Meet The Team

Our fully trained Feed Specialists are on hand to advise you and support you in your business goals. FAR and youngstock signals certified, we are here to offer high quality fixed formulated diets that suit your farm and livestock.

FIND A SALES REP

Find and contact your local Sales Rep.

Glen Johns

Sales Director

glen.johns@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Keith Callender

Feed Specialist & Sales Training Manager

keith.callender@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Richard Waters

Ruminant Specialist & Development Manager

richard.waters@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Devon & Somerset

Jane Saunders

Agent Somerset

jane.saunders@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Steve Jones

South Hams / Somerset

steve.jones@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Louise Hosegood

North Devon / Exmoor

louise.hosegood@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Jake Chisholm

Mid/ North Devon

jake.chisholm@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Myles Jones

West Devon / South Devon

myles.jones@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Cornwall

Paul Cholwill

North Cornwall

paul.cholwill@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Matt Dymond

East Cornwall

matt.dymond@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Dean James

Mid Cornwall

dean.james@harpersfeeds.co.uk

Alex Cornish

West Cornwall

alex.cornish@harpersfeeds.co.uk